Once registered, you will have access to our wonderful community as well as resources that you can personalise with your own branding to then print and use in your business. Plus video content, business advice/discussions, technique sheets and other resources, live Q&A sessions, challenges, support from Tracey and other members!
After you join the Machine Quilting Academy, you’ll receive a welcome email with your unique log in details. Once logged in, Members will have immediate access to the entire library of content and enjoy new content delivered regularly.
Each month’s premium content will be added as a course or extended lesson inside the private membership portal and announced via email. You can work through the content on any of your devices. You will be invited to submit questions for our monthly LIVE Q & A meetings on zoom and these will be answered during the session. All these will be recorded to be able to watch the replays. Plus will trigger more detailed training on what everyone truly needs. Content may consist of video, downloadable pdf's, quizzes & audio.
Your account will be charged on the same day that you signed up each month or annually for as long as you continue your membership.
No! :) 100% of the course content is hosted directly within the private membership site and you can interact with other members using the community for your membership. Members are always invited to ask questions for live calls in advance, and the video replays are always added to the membership site. Many students do find the private Facebook community a great way to connect and get feedback on their progress, though!
We offer a 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with the Service in your first month of membership. To request a refund please contact support at https://www.machinequiltingacademy.com/contactus or email firstname.lastname@example.org. You may also cancel your monthly subscription at any time via your account page, but due to the nature of the Service no refunds will be made for any membership fees already paid, excluding the 30 day money back guarantee as stated above. Once you cancel you will no longer have access to the Service, including all content and community resources, once your current membership period is completed. The 30 day refund period only applies to your first subscription and cannot be used more than once. No partial refunds are given should you terminate an annual subscription before your renewal date, however you will retain access to the Service until the end of your annual payment term. It is entirely your responsibility to ensure that you cancel your account in good time should you no longer require the Service and do not wish to be billed further.
No you can't put your membership on hold. Members pricing gets locked in at the time they become a member. If you cancel and return in the future, you'll be subject to whatever price the membership is at that time.
This membership is for PERSONAL use, not for agencies or companies or classroom settings, and is not to be shared.
Become a member now!
Let me show you how you can grow your skills and business...